Wordless Wednesday & Behind The Camera

image

Where I saw the sunrise Sunday

To check out my other photos from the morning, visit my website here.

image

Behind The Camera with iSophie

The lovely Soph from iSophie has started a new monthly linkup on Wednesdays called Behind The Camera (BTC). It’s a linkup designed to get you out from BTC and in some shots with your favourite subjects, or just by yourself (maybe they are one in the same?). The idea is to use a tripod or other method to get a proper shot of you – no arms-lenght selfies here!

So I’m linking up with Sophie for Behind The Camera. Go check it out!

And also linking up with Trish from My Little Drummer Boys

Ai from Sakura Haruka

and Bree from Twinkle In The Eye

for Wordless Wednesday

11 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday & Behind The Camera

  1. Great idea. I will have to remember to join in. I never feel photogenic enough to take selfies. Lovely pic of you. Off to check out your other website x

  2. What a gorgeous sunset and so lovely to see you in front of the camera, although M is usually pretty good at getting some nice shots of you and N – great to see tripod getting a work out πŸ™‚

  3. That’s dedication, getting up for the sunrise, that is awesome!
    I love that photo of you! It is really just so happy, and fun too.
    (thank you so much for being my first ever linker, I really appreciate it!)

Leave a comment