Letting Go

I’m letting go of emotions that aren’t mine.

I’m letting go of expectations – mine and others.

I’m letting go of worrying about things I can’t control. I am. I really am. Ok, I’m trying.

I’m letting go of caring what others think of me.

I’m letting go of trying to do and be everything. To everyone. All of the time.

I’m letting go of disappointment, past and present.

I’m letting go of regret.

I’m letting go of anger.

I’m letting go of judgement.

I desperately want to let go of fear, and I will work on that.

Linking up with Jess for I Blog On Tuesdays

 

17 thoughts on “Letting Go

  1. Go girl, and I am here with you 100% – I’ve already managed most of those, especially not caring what others thinks, fear, regret.. remember my (two mantras) Why won’t it might never happen? And what’s the worst thing that could happen? Love it xx

  2. Very strong words…hopefully this is something that you are able to achieve and I think writing it down, saying it out loud, putting it out into the universe can be a very powerful way of helping you to achieve it… I am trying to let go of chocolate…(it’s hard, it’s got a pretty strong grip on me!)
    Good luck.. xo

Leave a Reply

