In Pictures : Thankful Thursday

I thought I’d show you some things I’ve been thankful for over the last couple of weeks. I’m trying to get into the habit of taking one pic a day on Instagram and tagging it #365grateful. I’ve seen how much difference showing daily gratitude can make in a person’s life, and I’ve also seen how quickly the silver linings disappear when you stop giving thanks.

So here’s a few things I’m thankful for this week:

Screen Shot 2013-10-10 at 5.08.05 PM

Flowers from my sweet, sweet son

Screen Shot 2013-10-10 at 5.07.08 PM

A morning run, with beautiful scenery

Screen Shot 2013-10-10 at 5.07.24 PM

Spending time outside with friends in the holidays

Screen Shot 2013-10-10 at 5.07.49 PM

That he can swim & I don’t have to get in *brrrr*

Screen Shot 2013-10-10 at 5.07.37 PM

That he LOVED gymnastics vacation care (& made me a necklace)

What are you thankful for?
Linking up with Francesca Writes Here for Thankful Thursday

Francesca Writes Here
3 thoughts on “In Pictures : Thankful Thursday

Leave a Reply

