Wordless Wednesday : A New Logo

In my haste to put together a photography website/blog, I created my own logo. It was amateurish at best, and confirmed I should stick to shooting images, not drawing them. So when Zanni from My Little Sunshine House shared some of her drawings in a recent blog post, I messaged her to see if she would be interested in creating a logo for me. Well, she was, and she did, and I love it!

PBA LOGO

{ Click to visit Photography By Aroha }

Linking up with Trish at My Little Drummer Boys for Wordless Wednesday

 My Little Drummer Boys

29 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday : A New Logo

Leave a Reply

