My Week According to Instagram

first
My baby graduated from kindy  |  I awoke on 12/12/12 to a full rainbow outside my window
A picnic breakfast in the living room  |  We picked up school uniforms for “big school”

second
We went looking at Christmas lights  |  And helped clean up my sister’s new yard
Earning a much deserved swim  |  And a special treat Saturday night ice cream

fireworks
This time I remembered my 5DMarkIII and got some great shots of the fireworks!

What did you get up to this week? 

Linking up with Tina at Tina Gray {dot} Me for My Week According to Instagram

4 thoughts on “My Week According to Instagram

  1. Oh he looks so cute in his school Uniform!
    Awesome firework shots. Boatman just got me a new camera, for Christmas, so I’m looking forward to taking some proper pics 🙂

Leave a Reply

