My Week in Instagram

It’s Sunday! And that means linking up with Tina Grey {Dot} Me for My Week According to instagram! I don’t seem to Instagram as much as I used to. I have thousands (literally) of pictures on the app. But I struggled to even get 12 pics from this week.

20121202-155343.jpg

Nick’s letter from Santa | My new washing machine
Our last fish died  | I finally found a dress for our work Christmas party

20121202-155510.jpg

I finished Fat Mum Slim’s Photo A Day for November   |  Friday morning swim
Mama Grace’s FYBF Xmas Party   |   Nick came down Wet n Wild slide head first

20121202-155608.jpg

I enjoyed a yummy iced latte   |   And attempted my first grilled salmon
And photographed some pretty trees and flowers at work

17 thoughts on “My Week in Instagram

Leave a Reply

