Wordless Wednesday with My Little Drummer Boys

My Little Drummer Boys

15 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday with My Little Drummer Boys

    • It really is, and it motivates me. I am sorry that it is almost winter, because I don’t know if I’ll still be able to do these early mornings.

    • About a billion times easier! I can’t run in our street/neighborhood any more! This scenery makes it MUCH better!

    • That was my excuse for stopping at the top of the hill…not to catch my breath, but to take a pic. (yeah right)

    • Thanks! So inspiring. Amazing how much easier it is to get out of bed to go running here, rather than at a gym or in our street!

    • I wish it was a sunset! It’s the sun rise tho. Early mornings around here! I should change my blog to coloursofsunrise because I get far more sunrise pics than sunset pics lately! I too love the way the sun turns the clouds a golden colour.

Leave a Reply

