New Name

I need help coming up with a new name. I want to change my domain name (stupid in the first place to use my real name) and my blog title.

Help!

I wanted chasingsunsets but it is taken (even though if you go to chasingsunsets.wordpress.com it is not a site).

Ideas I have so far:

chasingnick.wordpress.com

raisingnick.wordpress.com

And that’s all I got. HA. It’s too hard. I think I’ll do some more brainstorming tomorrow. In the meantime, all suggestions welcomed and appreciated!

4 thoughts on “New Name

  1. Put a ‘4’ in instead of ‘for’ and you might find that is available. Or try adding hyphens between words. I don’t think * will work. I’ve never seen a website that allows that syntax.

Leave a Reply

