day 27 – why are you doing this 30 day challenge

I’ve previously mentioned the number of blogs I’ve started and then abandoned. This blog was quickly heading the same way as the others. I saw MrG doing this blog challenge and thought it would be a good way to get into the habit of writing something every day.

At times, I think it has worked, because I come here wanting to write about things that aren’t part of the 30 day challenge. But on the other hand, I haven’t actually blogged about them, I’ve stuck to the challenge. So I guess only time will tell if writing every day has become a habit and if I’ll keep it up after the next few days are over.

There is quite a lot going on in my life right now, so there’s never a shortage of material to write about. But it depends how personal I want to get. Hope you stick around to find out!

One thought on “day 27 – why are you doing this 30 day challenge

Leave a Reply

