day 25 – what would i find in your bag?

Crap. A whole load of C.R.A.P!

In my handbag there is no less than my wallet, a hair brush, deodorant, 3 lipsticks, 12 pens, iPod head phones, a pocket calculator, pocket mirror, work key, car keys, mobile phone, Andre Agassi’s “Open”, a Take5 puzzle book, 2 x matchbox cars, 4 x hair ties, and my point-and-shoot camera.

I have a big bag.

One thought on “day 25 – what would i find in your bag?

  1. LOL You DO have a big bag! Then again, if I listed out what was in my bag, it might be a longer list. I have lots of little things.

Leave a Reply

