day 4- a habit that you wish you didn’t have

Do I only have to list one? Because I have several…

1. Always checking my phone

2. Waiting til the last minute to leave the house then being rushed

3. Procrastinating (but really, this is not unique to me!)

4. Forgetting to do things until I go to bed then remembering what it was I was supposed to do

5. Making jokes about myself as a result of my lack of self confidence

6. Being self conscious

7. Eating too much junk food

8. Being on the computer when I should be with my husband and son.

On that note, this post is done.

One thought on “day 4- a habit that you wish you didn’t have

Leave a Reply

