Guess What’s Coming For Dinner?

Its Friday night. The weather is crap. The fridge is bare.

I told you!

Hubby is on his way home with just 2 requests from me: McDonald’s and sparkling wine!

The poor man’s food, and the poor man’s champagne!

He just called and said, “There’s a Hungry Jack’s (burger king for those across the pond) across the street, do you want that instead?” I don’t really, but its convenient, so that will do. As long as I’m not cooking, I don’t care what we are having.

I’ll start trying to incorporate some pics into this blog. Considering I like to call myself  a ‘photographer’ its a wonder I’ve never added pics before? Or have I?

Leave a Reply

