The problem with blogging

I’m trying to remember where I was blogging during my pregnancy with Nick. I’d love to go back and see how I felt and what I was thinking. But I’m a bit worried I didn’t blog very frankly (or frequently) about it.

This is the problem with starting several blogs and not continuing them. I am a bit worried I was blogging at arohawezner.com which is no longer there and I don’t know where I would have saved the files for backup.

Edited to say Yay! I was blogging here!! Thursday it will be my mission to read back through the archives.

One thought on “The problem with blogging

  1. I remember you did do some blogging. You wrote some letters to him, which were always so precious to read. 🙂 I don’t remember where, though. Sorry.

Leave a Reply

