Atlanta Thrashers

I am currently listening to the Atlanta Thrashers radio on nhl.com. They are playing against the NY Rangers and the game is tied at 2-2. I could have SWORN the announcer yelled “Score” but he yelled “Save”. I wish he wouldn’t get as excited about saves as he does about goals! It would make it much easier to listen to the game!

Not much has changed or happened since my last post. A friend of mine from an internship I did years ago found my blog. I’m assuming he found it by googling my name. Maybe that’s why I haven’t got any jobs, they’re googling me and finding my website and finding out I’m pregnant and that’s the end of it.

I’m already wearing some maternity clothes because many of my pants don’t fit anymore. I found out my mum looked 5 months pregnant when she was 3 months. So I’ve got that going for me it seems.

Leave a Reply

