Phuket Plane Crash

I’m reading news stories about the plane crash in Phuket, Thailand. They keep referring to the passengers as “foreigners”. Who were they foreign to? Thailand? Foreign to the US? What a stupid way to refer to people. Every time I open the news page, more people are confirmed dead. I can’t imagine what the surivors felt, stepping over bodies and people on fire to get out. Have I mentioned how much I hate flying? And how much flying we’re going to be doing in the next couple of months?

Leave a Reply

