Exit Row?

I just booked our tickets from Detroit back to Atlanta. We’re heading up there at the end of the month to take a bunch of stuff to my in-laws before we leave. And to see them before we leave. I got to the part where you can select your seats and it had exit row seats listed for $15 a piece. To me, that is a no-brainer! We have paid $70 to upgrade to business class or whatever it is called, just to get some extra leg room. So $30 extra to be a bit more comfortable for 2 hours? Sure, I’ll pay it!

Leave a Reply

